Use the Free plan if you want to present your data without charts & you have a relatively small dataset (less than 5k rows).
Use the Data Plus plan if you want to present your data with visualizations and/or you have a larger dataset (up to 50k rows). This plan will also give you access to automatic daily syncing of your data and customization of your app's UI.
Use the Data Pro plan if your focus is finding insights in your data and collaborating with your team. This plan accommodates datasets up to 500k rows & allows for near real-time syncing of your data with any updates. Our auto-insights will show you patterns & opportunities in your data in seconds & you can save unlimited insights with our saved views.Our Premier plan is for companies interested in our API or in need of more customized options.
See a more detailed description of features included in each plan on our pricing page.
To get an invoice, you can click on your user icon in the top right corner of the file management screen. Click 'Billing' & you will be taken to a page that contains all of your charges & the associated invoices. When subscribed to a Polymer plan, you will also receive emails monthly to notify you that your credit card will be charged to renew your subscription.
First, navigate to the 'Change Plan' section of your account where you can manage your subscription.
You can downgrade your subscription to the free version of Polymer if you'd like to cancel. Your previous subscription will remain active until it expires & then your account will automatically switch over to the Free plan. If you have any issues or need help, contact us at firstname.lastname@example.org for assistance.
If you no longer need Polymer, deleting your account in ‘Account Settings’ will cancel your subscription as well. However, please be aware that this option will also permanently delete all of your data & site customizations.
What if I want to upgrade or downgrade my subscription?
Click your user icon & access the ‘Change Plan’ section of your account to view available plans and upgrade/downgrade to the plan of your choice.
When you upgrade, we take unused funds from your subscription and deduct them from what you’d pay for your new subscription. When you downgrade, your previous subscription will remain active until it expires & then your account will automatically switch over.
Subscriptions are not refundable and cancellations will take effect at the end of the billing cycle you selected. If you are not satisfied with our product and would like to request a refund, please contact us.