What can people access when I share my site?
When you share a Polymer app using the share button in the top right corner of the page, those that have access to your app will be able to see the full Polymer application including the grid view of your data or any public saved views as well as be able to explore the data & create charts or tables of their own.
If it is a public or password protected app, anyone with the correct information can gain access. This includes individuals without Polymer accounts.
If it is a private, workspace-only app, only Polymer accounts that have been invited to your workspace can gain access.
If you’d like to restrict access to a specific, filtered selection, you can create a saved, restricted view & share that link out rather than the entire application link.